byju's bengal women's t20

BYJU's Bengal Women's T20 Match Updates

The BYJU’S Bengal Women’s T20, organized by the Cricket Association of Bengal (CAB) along with TCM Sports Management, is becoming a key opportunity for young female cricketers in India. This tournament is a chance to improve their skills, show what they’ve got, and maybe even get noticed by selectors for bigger competitions.

This article takes a close look at the BYJU’s Bengal Women’s T20, providing a detailed guide for both fans and those who dream of playing. We’ll talk about how to keep up with live scores and highlights, and check out how teams have done in the past. We’ll also explain why this tournament is important for women cricketers’ careers.

Match Details

MatchMatch 20, BYJU'S Bengal T20 Challenge, 2021
VenueBengal Cricket Academy Ground, Kalyani, West Bengal, India
OfficialsSubir Banerjee (On Field), Pradip Ghosh (On Field), Sanjay Bhattacharya (referee)
Uttar Dinajpur Kulik Bird Playing XIDebasish Saha(c)(wk), Rabi Sankar Prasad, Bibek Das, Satu Chowdhury, Aniket Jha, Debayan Kiskoo, Anup Sanyashi, Arnab Mondal, Narayan Rana, Nabhnil Saha, Sandip Baishnab
Gour Badsha Malda Playing XIMd Nizamuddin(c), Manas Roy Choudhury(wk), Jnantu Sanyal, Rajdeep Choudhury, Bakul Das, Pratik Das, Mrityunjoy Mandal, Md Firoz Hossain, Mintu Saha, Asit Gupta, Ananta Pramanik

Staying Updated with BYJU’S Bengal Women’s T20 Matches

Following the action in BYJU’s Bengal Women’s T20 is easy. Here are some resources to stay updated:

Official Tournament Websites and Apps

The CAB or TCM Sports Management might have an official website or app dedicated to the tournament. These platforms will usually provide live scores, match schedules, and team standings. Additionally, they offer player statistics to enhance the viewer experience.

Cricket Websites and Apps

Many popular cricket websites and apps, such as ESPNcricinfo, Cricbuzz, and 11ic, offer live scores and updates for the BYJU’S Bengal Women’s T20. 

Social Media

Follow the official social media handles of the CAB, TCM Sports Management, and participating teams for live updates, match reports, and exclusive content. 


Catching the highlights of BYJU’S Bengal Women’s T20 matches allows you to witness the key moments of the game, even if you can’t watch the entire match live.

Look for highlights on the aforementioned websites and apps, or on official tournament social media channels. Some sports channels might also telecast match highlights.

A Look Back at Season 2 (2022)

TEAM A Points Table


TEAM B Points Table


TEAM C Points Table


TEAM D Points Table



  • # : Rank
  • Team : Teams participating in the tournament
  • P : The number of matches played
  • W : The number of matches won
  • D : The number of matches drawn
  • L : The number of matches lost
  • NR : No Result
  • NRR : Net Run Rate
  • PTS : Points
  • Q : Qualified for playoffs

The BYJU’S Bengal Women’s T20 Season 2, held in December 2022, witnessed some thrilling contests and exceptional individual performances. Here’s a quick recap: 

Participating Teams

 The exact teams participating in each season can vary. However, Season 2 likely featured teams representing districts or clubs affiliated with the CAB. Examples could be Mohun Bagan Cricket Club Women (MBC-W), Kalighat Club Women (KAC-W), Mohammedan Sporting Club Women (MSC-W), etc. 

Dominant Teams

Season 2 possibly saw a dominant team like Mohun Bagan Cricket Club Women (MBC-W) securing several victories. However, the beauty of T20 cricket lies in its unpredictability. Other teams like Kalighat Club Women (KAC-W) and Mohammedan Sporting Club Women (MSC-W) might have also displayed strong performances, making the tournament competitive. 


Standout Players

The tournament likely unearthed some talented female cricketers. Look out for news articles and social media posts highlighting players with impressive batting or bowling figures. These players might be future stars of women’s cricket in India.


Season 3 and Beyond

Details about Season 3 of BYJU’s Bengal Women’s T20 are yet to be announced. However, considering the success of the previous seasons, it’s highly likely that the CAB will continue to organize this crucial tournament for aspiring women cricketers.



Related Posts

Related Tags

11ic app, 11ic sports, 11ic casino, 11ic lottery, 11ic slots, 11ic rummy, 11ic cricket, 11ic fishing, 11ic promotions, cricket world cup, cricket world cup 2023, t20 world cup 2023, icc world cup 2023, cricket live odds, icc cricket odds, t20 betting odds, ipl betting odds, cricket latest odds, betfair cricket odds, cricket world cup winner odds, cricket game app, cricket betting app, icc betting app, ipl betting app, t20 betting app, psl betting app, cricket india games, cricket live games 2023, cricket betfair tips